?

Log in

Podiobooks.com > What I've Listened To - Musings of the Mistaken Zygote
traeonna
traeonna
Podiobooks.com > What I've Listened To
I was making a list of all the books I've listened to on Podiobooks.com for a friend of mine and decided to post it in case anyone else was interested in what I've "read." I'm extremely addicted to Podiobooks.com, as you can see.


**Alternative History**
Brave Men Run [Matthew Wayne Selznick] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/brave-men-run

**Audiodrama**
The Takeover [Mur Lafferty] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/the-takeover
Theater of the Midnight Sun [Michael McGee] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/theater-of-the-midnight-sun

**Essays**
An Irregular Miscellany ... [A.F. Harrold] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/an-irregular-miscellany-a-selection-of-essays-and-

**Fantasy**
Billibub Baddings and the Case of the Singing Sword [Tee Morris] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/billibub-baddings-and-the-case-of-the-singing-sword
Bloodbaths, The [Steve Libbey] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/bloodbaths
Chasing the Bard [Philippa Ballantine] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/chasing-the-bard
Children of Rhatlan [Jonathan Fesmire] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/children-of-rhatlan
Daughter Of The Sun [Lonnie Ezell] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/daughter-of-the-sun
Dorothea's Song [Ron Vitale] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/dorotheas-song
Fox, The [Arlene Radasky] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/the-fox
Griffin's Daughter [Leslie Ann Moore] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/griffins-daughter
House of Grey, The [Collin Earl] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/the-house-of-grey
In the Service of Samurai [Gloria Oliver] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/in-the-service-of-samurai
MOREVI ... (Remastered) [Tee Morris] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/morevi-remastered
Murder at Avedon Hill [P.G. Holyfield] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/murder-at-avedon-hill
Nina Kimberly The Merciless [Christiana Ellis ]http://www.podiobooks.com/title/nina-kimberly-the-merciless
Pieces [Compiled by Nobilis] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/pieces
Secret Society of Seven Sorcerers, The [J.A. Areces] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/the-secret-society-of-seven-sorcerers
Shadowmagic [John Lenahan] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/shadowmagic
Weaver's Web [Philippa Ballantine] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/weavers-web
Prophet of Panamindorah, The - Book I Fauns and Filinians [Abigail Hilton] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/the-prophet-of-panamindorah-book-1
Prophet of Panamindorah, The - Book II Wolflings and Wizards [Abigail Hilton] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/the-prophet-of-panamindorah-book-2
Prophet of Panamindorah, The - Book III Fire and Flood [Abigail Hilton] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/the-prophet-of-panamindorah-book-3
Origin Scroll - Book 1 of the Targa Trilogy [Richard S. Tuttle] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/origin-scroll
Dark Quest - Book 2 of the Targa Trilogy [Richard S. Tuttle] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/dark-quest
Ancient Prophecy - Book 3 of the Targa Trilogy [Richard S. Tuttle] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/ancient-prophecy

**Fiction**
How to Disappear Completely [Myke Bartlett] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/how-to-disappear-completely
How To Succeed in Evil: The Original Podcast Episodes [Patrick McLean] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/how-to-succeed-in-evil-the-original-podcast-episodes
How to Succeed in Evil: The Novel [Patrick McLean] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/how-to-succeed-in-evil-the-novel
Jack Wakes Up [Seth Harwood] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/jack-wakes-up
More Sonic Fiction [Jeffrey Kafer (Editor)] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/more-sonic-fiction
One Among The Sleepless [Mike Bennett] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/one-among-the-sleepless

**Historical Fantasy**
Heart of the Ronin [Travis Heermann] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/heart-of-the-ronin
Weather Child [Philippa Ballantine] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/weather-child

**Horror/Dark Fantasy**
All Kinds Of Things Kill [Robert R. Best] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/all-kinds-of-things-kill
Blood Witness [Dave Hitt] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/blood-witness
BloodCast, Season 1 [Scott Sigler] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/bloodcast-1
BloodCast, Season 2 [Scott Sigler] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/bloodcast-2
Come, Let Me Whisper [Russell L. Burt] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/come-let-me-whisper
Dark Matter [Michele Roger] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/dark-matter
Forever Fifteen [Kimberly Steele] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/forever-fifteen
Hall of Mirrors: Tales of Horror and the Grotesque Volume 1 [Mike Bennett] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/hall-of-mirrors
Hall of Mirrors: Tales of Horror and the Grotesque Volume 2 [Mike Bennett] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/hall-of-mirrors-2
Nephilim Push [Brian Holtz] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/nephilim-push
Night's Knights [Emerian Rich] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/nights-knights
Nocturnal [Scott Sigler] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/nocturnal
Notes from the Vault [Phil Rossi] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/notes-from-the-vault
Revelations [Russell L. Burt] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/revelations
Infected [Scott Sigler] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/infected
Contagious [Scott Sigler] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/contagious

**Humor**
The Curious Education Of Epitome Quirkstandard [A.F. Harrold] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/the-curious-education-of-epitome-quirkstandard

**Magical Realism**
Heaven - Season One [Mur Lafferty] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/heaven---season-one
Heaven - Season Two: Hell [Mur Lafferty] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/heaven---season-two-hell
Heaven - Season Three: Earth [Mur Lafferty] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/heaven-season-three-earth
Heaven - Season Four: Wasteland [Mur Lafferty] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/heaven-season-4-wasteland
Heaven - Season Five: War [Mur Lafferty] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/heaven-season-5-war
Nawashi [Graydancer] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/nawashi
Jujun [Graydancer] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/jujun

**Science Fiction**
7th Son: Book One - Descent [J.C. Hutchins] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/7th-son-book-one---descent
7th Son: Book Two - Deceit [J.C. Hutchins] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/7th-son-book-two---deceit
7th Son: Book Three - Destruction [J. C. Hutchins] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/7S3-Destruction
A Different Point of View [TD-0013] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/a-different-point-of-view
Crescent [Phil Rossi] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/crescent
Earthcore [Scott Sigler] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/earthcore
Eastern Standard Tribe [Cory Doctorow] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/eastern-standard-tribe
Eden [Phil Rossi] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/eden
Fractured Horizon [H.E. Roulo] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/fractured-horizon
Grey [Jon Armstrong] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/grey
Ida [Tim Callahan] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/ida
Iron Dragons: Book 1 - The Saramond Quests [Derek Gilbert] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/iron-dragons
Playing for Keeps [Mur Lafferty] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/playing-for-keeps
Rookie, The [Scott Sigler] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/the-rookie
Sonic Fiction [Jeff Kafer (Editor)] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/sonic-fiction
Space Casey [Christiana Ellis] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/space-casey
Taken Liberty - A Tale from the Arbiter Chronicles [Steven H. Wilson] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/taken-liberty---a-tale-from-the-arbiter-chronicles
The Immortals [Tracy Hickman] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/the-immortals
Voices: New Media Fiction [Mur Lafferty (editor)] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/voices-new-media-fiction

**Thriller**
Personal Effects: Sword of Blood [J.C. Hutchins] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/personal-effects-sword-of-blood

**Young Adult**
Max Quick 1: The Pocket and the Pendant [Mark Jeffrey] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/the-pocket-and-the-pendant
Max Quick 2: The Two Travelers [Mark Jeffrey] http://www.podiobooks.com/title/the-two-travelers

Tags:
Mood: productive productive

2 Whispers :|: Speak Your Mind
Comments
From: (Anonymous) Date: August 21st, 2009 12:06 pm (UTC) (Link)

What did you think of Shadowmagic?

What did you think of Shadowmagic?
If you hated it you don't have to reply.

John L
traeonna From: traeonna Date: August 25th, 2009 01:18 am (UTC) (Link)

Re: What did you think of Shadowmagic?

I absolutely adored it and am looking forward to the next novel. Every chance I get, I suggest it to someone who might like it.

I am very happy for the audio version as 1) I'm dyslexic, so listening to books is less frustrating than reading them in print and 2) at work we are encouraged to listen to headphones and not talk so we can focus on work, hence, I have a LOT of time to "read."
2 Whispers :|: Speak Your Mind